• OSJCT care homes in Oxfordshire

We run over twenty care homes in Oxfordshire, all offering a range of services to suit your individual needs.

Oxfordshire is a county in South East England that has six surrounding counties on its doorstep, these being Warwickshire to the north west, Northamptonshire to the north-east, Buckinghamshire to the east, Wiltshire to the south-west and Gloucestershire to the west.

Oxfordshire is made up of 19 towns and one city, Oxford.  The Orders of St John Care Trust have homes in the following Oxfordshire towns and villages:

  • Abingdon
  • Adderbury
  • Bicester
  • Banbury
  • Chipping Norton
  • Didcot
  • Headington
  • Henley on Thames
  • Horspath
  • Kidlington
  • Oxford
  • Thame
  • Wallingford
  • Witney
  • Woodstock
  • Wantage

To find your nearest OSJCT care home in oxfordshire, use our search tool.